Date of birth

08/10/1977

Place of birth

Cádiz

Discipline

Paramotor

Modality

Paramotor

Nationality

Spanish

"Constant".
BIOGRAPHY

I live in a costal town in southern Spain. Mountain sports caught my interest from an early age and I started climbing when I was 15 years old. I have practiced various sports such as climbing, canyoning, caving, mountain running, mountain biking, etc.
 Flight captivated me from the first time I saw a paraglider flying when I was 18 years old. When I was 20, I got my first car and the first thing I did was go to a paragliding school and sign up for an introductory paragliding course. Since then I have not stopped flying.
 
I started free flying, but soon ditched the long trips to flying sites for the comfort of flying next to my house on a paramotor. This opened a world of possibilities… flying at the beach, in the mountains, from the beach to the mountains and I liked this sport so much that I opened a paramotor school.

Currently I am working in my business called EoloSchool and our principal focus is paramotoring in all its facets.
I am very happy that the sport I am passionate about is part of my way of life. My wife accompanied me on my first day of the course and my children have been flying since they were very young.

 

I have done many flights in different countries. All were special but if I have to highlight one, I would say the flight over the Great Necropolis of Giza, flying over the Great Pyramid and the Sphinx. Flying in such an iconic place, full of history and so many centuries old, made me think a lot about how small we are, no matter how great our achievements.
Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3
Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3
Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3
Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3
Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3

Curiosities

Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3

Challenges

I am always setting goals in life but I don’t always achieve them. I am passionate about sports too.

Vicente Palmero https://niviuk.com/ https://niviuk.com//legal/3

Curiosities

I am very organised and meticulous about some things and quite the opposite for others. I am very forgetful and I have to write everything down.

We and third parties, as service providers, use cookies and similar technologies (hereinafter "cookies") to provide and protect our services, to understand and improve their performance, and to serve relevant advertisements. For more information, you can consult our Cookies Policy . Select "Accept cookies" to give your consent or select the cookies you want to authorize. You can change the cookie options and withdraw your consent at any time from our website.
Authorized Cookies:
More details